Faculty Members & Staff

NCCS has a faculty team of well educated, trained and experienced faculty members. They all are well mannered, polite and friendly. Similarly, our administrative staff is very friendly, cooperative and informative. All the members of School are always ready to provide any kind of assistance needed by students and parents or guardians.

# Teachers Designation
1 Abhishek Shakya Teacher (Arts & Craft)
2 Arpana Prikoti Sr. Teacher (Secondary)
3 Balaram Sunuwar Teacher (Dance)
4 Bina Sitaula Sr. Teacher (Primary)
5 Bishnu hari Ghimire Sr. Teacher (Secondary)
6 Dibya Chalise Sr. Teacher (Primary)
7 Geeta Bhattarai Sr. Teacher (Lower Secondary)
8 Jhanak Raj Ghimire Sr. Teacher (Lower Secondary)
9 Kajal Thapa (Rana) Sr. Teacher (Lower Secondary)
10 Kamala (Neetu) Thapa Sr. Teacher (Primary)
11 Khilanath Khatiwada Sr. Teacher (Lower Secondary)
12 Madhu Sudan Gyawali Sr. Teacher (Secondary)
13 Manisha Bamma Teacher (Primary)
14 Manoj Basnet Sr. Teacher (Secondary)
15 Meena Bhattarai Sr. Teacher (Primary)
16 Meghraj Sapkota Sr. Teacher (Secondary)
17 Nilima Rijal Sr. Teacher (Primary)
18 Parbati Chalise Sr. Teacher (Lower Secondary)
# Teachers Designation
19 Pratikshya Karmacharya Teacher (Primary)
20 Rabita Shrestha Teacher (Primary)
21 Radhika Khanal Teacher (Primary)
22 Ranju Majhi Sr. Teacher (Primary)
23 Rojina Maharjan Sr. Teacher (Lower Secondary)
24 Saloni Nhemafuki Teacher (Lower Secondary)
25 Samjhana Sharma Dhakal Sr. Teacher (Secondary)
26 Sangita Dongol Sr. Teacher (Primary)
27 Sapana Acharya Sr. Teacher (Primary)
28 Sarina Dangol Teacher (Primary)
29 Sarmila Manandhar Teacher (Secondary)
30 Saurav Subba Sr. Teacher (Secondary)
31 Shirjana Maharjan Sr. Teacher (Primary)
32 Shova Shrestha Sr. Teacher (Primary)
33 Shreya Mainali Teacher ( Language)
34 Shrijana Thapa Karki Sr. Teacher (Primary)
35 Sudha Shrestha Sr. Teacher (Primary)